Release Date 2/19/2018
Franchise Yai Gameworks
Developer Yai Gameworks
Publisher Yai Gameworks
Steam App Id 796910

Please Love My Computer Game Reviews

Please Love My Computer Game has earned a Player Score of 74 / 100. This score is calculated from 151 total reviews which give it a rating of Mostly Positive. Please Love My Computer Game review data is updated in real-time as more players share their feedback on Steam.

Last Updated: 7/13/2024

1 Players In-Game
Player Score
69
112
39
Platforms
  • Windows
  • Mac
  • Linux
  • Steam Deck (Verified)
Free In the Steam Store

Please Love My Computer Game Steam Reviews

Please Love My Computer Game has achieved a Steambase Player Score of 74 / 100. This score is calculated from 151 total reviews on Steam — giving it a rating of Mostly Positive. These are split between 112 positive reviews, 39 negative reviews, and will be updated in real-time as more players leave their feedback.

Take a look at Please Love My Computer Game Steam charts to explore more charts, stats, and additional game trends.

Loading...

Steam Review Data

Explore the full breakdown of reviews left by Please Love My Computer Game players on Steam. Track positive reviews, negative reviews, and how sentiment trends month by month.

MonthPositiveNegativeTotal ReviewsReview Change PercentDescription
July 202411239151+0.17%Mostly Positive
June 202411139150-Mostly Positive
May 202411139150-Mostly Positive
April 202411139150+0.17%Mostly Positive
March 202411039149+0.18%Mostly Positive
February 202410939148-Mostly Positive
January 202410939148-0.18%Mostly Positive
December 202311039149-0.35%Mostly Positive
November 202311239151-Mostly Positive
October 202311239151-Mostly Positive
September 202311239151-Mostly Positive
August 202311239151-0.17%Mostly Positive
July 202311339152-0.17%Mostly Positive
June 202311439153-Mostly Positive

Discover Similar Games

Find a new game to play just like Please Love My Computer Game through our curated lists. Steambase uses Steam's User Tag and Genre system (and other game stats) to curate a list of the best and most loved games similar to Please Love My Computer Game.

Soures & References

Steambase has best-in-class data powered directly by Steam, our data partners, and in-house experts. Data is enriched, cleansed, verified, and updated in real-time to ensure we surface the most up-to-date information. Learn more about the Steambase approach to data collection.

Please Love My Computer Game data has been sourced from:

  • Valve Corporation. (2024, May 30). Please Love My Computer Game on Steam. Steam Store.
  • Valve Corporation. (2024, May 30). Please Love My Computer Game. Steam Community Hub.

Explore

Discover the best of Steam. Find your next game, free weekend, or even track the next Steam Sale all in one spot.