Steam Price $39.99
Release Date 9/28/2023
Franchise Bandai Namco Entertainment
Developer BYKING
Publisher BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment
Steam App Id 1058450

MY HERO ONE'S JUSTICE 2 Reviews

MY HERO ONE'S JUSTICE 2 has earned a Player Score of 88 / 100. This score is calculated from 3,245 total reviews which give it a rating of Very Positive. MY HERO ONE'S JUSTICE 2 review data is updated in real-time as more players share their feedback on Steam.

Last Updated: 4/21/2024

15 Players In-Game
Player Score
85
2,854
391
Platforms
  • Windows
  • Mac
  • Linux
  • Steam Deck (Verified)

MY HERO ONE'S JUSTICE 2 Steam Reviews

MY HERO ONE'S JUSTICE 2 has achieved a Steambase Player Score of 88 / 100. This score is calculated from 3,245 total reviews on Steam — giving it a rating of Very Positive. These are split between 2,854 positive reviews, 391 negative reviews, and will be updated in real-time as more players leave their feedback. Additionally, MY HERO ONE'S JUSTICE 2 has earned a metascore of 68 on Metacritic.

Take a look at MY HERO ONE'S JUSTICE 2 Steam charts to explore more charts, stats, and additional game trends.

Loading...

Steam Review Data

Explore the full breakdown of reviews left by MY HERO ONE'S JUSTICE 2 players on Steam. Track positive reviews, negative reviews, and how sentiment trends month by month.

MonthPositiveNegativeTotal ReviewsReview Change PercentDescription
April 20242,8543913,245+0.03%Very Positive
March 20242,8473913,238-0.03%Very Positive
February 20242,8333883,221-0.06%Very Positive
January 20242,8283853,213+0.11%Very Positive
December 20232,8053863,191+0.03%Very Positive
November 20232,7623813,143-0.21%Very Positive
October 20232,7433713,114+0.01%Very Positive
September 20232,7193683,087+0.01%Very Positive
August 20232,6863643,050-0.12%Very Positive
July 20232,6573563,013-Very Positive

Discover Similar Games

Find a new game to play just like MY HERO ONE'S JUSTICE 2 through our curated lists. Steambase uses Steam's User Tag and Genre system (and other game stats) to curate a list of the best and most loved games similar to MY HERO ONE'S JUSTICE 2.

Soures & References

Steambase has best-in-class data powered directly by Steam, our data partners, and in-house experts. Data is enriched, cleansed, verified, and updated in real-time to ensure we surface the most up-to-date information. Learn more about the Steambase approach to data collection.

MY HERO ONE'S JUSTICE 2 data has been sourced from:

  • Valve Corporation. (2024, March 22). MY HERO ONE'S JUSTICE 2 on Steam. Steam Store.
  • Valve Corporation. (2024, March 22). MY HERO ONE'S JUSTICE 2. Steam Community Hub.
  • Metacritic. (2024, March 22). MY HERO ONE'S JUSTICE 2 for PC Reviews. Metacritic.
  • BYKING. (2023, July 10). MY HERO ONE'S JUSTICE 2. MY HERO ONE'S JUSTICE 2.

Explore

Discover the best of Steam. Find your next game, free weekend, or even track the next Steam Sale all in one spot.