Steam Price $5.99
Release Date 11/15/2019
Developer Aikesi
Publisher HeyBox Games
Steam App Id 913550

I wanna be the Creator Reviews

I wanna be the Creator has earned a Player Score of 95 / 100. This score is calculated from 2,669 total reviews which give it a rating of Overwhelmingly Positive. I wanna be the Creator review data is updated in real-time as more players share their feedback on Steam.

Last Updated: 7/21/2024

17 Players In-Game
Player Score
91
2,548
121
Platforms
  • Windows
  • Mac
  • Linux
  • Steam Deck (Playable)

I wanna be the Creator Steam Reviews

I wanna be the Creator has achieved a Steambase Player Score of 95 / 100. This score is calculated from 2,669 total reviews on Steam — giving it a rating of Overwhelmingly Positive. These are split between 2,548 positive reviews, 121 negative reviews, and will be updated in real-time as more players leave their feedback.

Take a look at I wanna be the Creator Steam charts to explore more charts, stats, and additional game trends.

Loading...

Steam Review Data

Explore the full breakdown of reviews left by I wanna be the Creator players on Steam. Track positive reviews, negative reviews, and how sentiment trends month by month.

MonthPositiveNegativeTotal ReviewsReview Change PercentDescription
July 20242,5481212,669-0.15%Overwhelmingly Positive
June 20242,5311162,647-0.13%Overwhelmingly Positive
May 20242,5241122,636-0.13%Overwhelmingly Positive
April 20242,5131082,621-0.05%Overwhelmingly Positive
March 20242,5001062,606+0.04%Overwhelmingly Positive
February 20242,4741062,580-0.16%Overwhelmingly Positive
January 20242,4541012,555-0.08%Overwhelmingly Positive
December 20232,434982,532+0.13%Overwhelmingly Positive
November 20232,4251012,526-0.08%Overwhelmingly Positive
October 20232,403982,501-0.05%Overwhelmingly Positive
September 20232,385962,481-0.06%Overwhelmingly Positive
August 20232,374942,468+0.03%Overwhelmingly Positive
July 20232,355942,449-Overwhelmingly Positive

Discover Similar Games

Find a new game to play just like I wanna be the Creator through our curated lists. Steambase uses Steam's User Tag and Genre system (and other game stats) to curate a list of the best and most loved games similar to I wanna be the Creator.

Soures & References

Steambase has best-in-class data powered directly by Steam, our data partners, and in-house experts. Data is enriched, cleansed, verified, and updated in real-time to ensure we surface the most up-to-date information. Learn more about the Steambase approach to data collection.

I wanna be the Creator data has been sourced from:

  • Valve Corporation. (2024, July 20). I wanna be the Creator on Steam. Steam Store.
  • Valve Corporation. (2024, July 20). I wanna be the Creator. Steam Community Hub.

Explore

Discover the best of Steam. Find your next game, free weekend, or even track the next Steam Sale all in one spot.