Steam Price $19.99
Release Date 10/8/2020
Developers
Publisher Annapurna Interactive
Steam App Id 951750

I Am Dead Reviews

I Am Dead has earned a Player Score of 84 / 100. This score is calculated from 365 total reviews which give it a rating of Very Positive. I Am Dead review data is updated in real-time as more players share their feedback on Steam.

Last Updated: 6/20/2024

1 Players In-Game
Player Score
78
307
58
Platforms
  • Windows
  • Mac
  • Linux
  • Steam Deck (Playable)

I Am Dead Steam Reviews

I Am Dead has achieved a Steambase Player Score of 84 / 100. This score is calculated from 365 total reviews on Steam — giving it a rating of Very Positive. These are split between 307 positive reviews, 58 negative reviews, and will be updated in real-time as more players leave their feedback.

Take a look at I Am Dead Steam charts to explore more charts, stats, and additional game trends.

Loading...

Steam Review Data

Explore the full breakdown of reviews left by I Am Dead players on Steam. Track positive reviews, negative reviews, and how sentiment trends month by month.

MonthPositiveNegativeTotal ReviewsReview Change PercentDescription
June 202430758365-0.06%Very Positive
May 202430357360-0.1%Very Positive
April 202430056356-0.43%Very Positive
March 202429954353-0.07%Very Positive
February 202429553348+0.15%Very Positive
January 202428652338-0.16%Very Positive
December 202328451335-0.12%Very Positive
November 202328150331+0.33%Very Positive
October 202327450324-0.21%Very Positive
September 202327349322+0.49%Very Positive
August 202326349312-0.8%Very Positive
July 202325745302-0.14%Very Positive
June 202325444298-Very Positive

Discover Similar Games

Find a new game to play just like I Am Dead through our curated lists. Steambase uses Steam's User Tag and Genre system (and other game stats) to curate a list of the best and most loved games similar to I Am Dead.

Soures & References

Steambase has best-in-class data powered directly by Steam, our data partners, and in-house experts. Data is enriched, cleansed, verified, and updated in real-time to ensure we surface the most up-to-date information. Learn more about the Steambase approach to data collection.

I Am Dead data has been sourced from:

Explore

Discover the best of Steam. Find your next game, free weekend, or even track the next Steam Sale all in one spot.