Steam Price $7.47
Release Date 11/3/2022
Franchise Team17 Digital
Developer Sole Survivor Games
Publisher Team17
Steam App Id 841190

Honey, I Joined a Cult Reviews

Honey, I Joined a Cult has earned a Player Score of 75 / 100. This score is calculated from 1,585 total reviews which give it a rating of Mostly Positive. Honey, I Joined a Cult review data is updated in real-time as more players share their feedback on Steam.

Last Updated: 6/20/2024

41 Players In-Game
Player Score
72
1,186
399
Platforms
  • Windows
  • Mac
  • Linux
  • Steam Deck (Playable)
$7.47 $21.99
See more deals

Honey, I Joined a Cult Steam Reviews

Honey, I Joined a Cult has achieved a Steambase Player Score of 75 / 100. This score is calculated from 1,585 total reviews on Steam — giving it a rating of Mostly Positive. These are split between 1,186 positive reviews, 399 negative reviews, and will be updated in real-time as more players leave their feedback. Additionally, Honey, I Joined a Cult has earned a metascore of 72 on Metacritic.

Take a look at Honey, I Joined a Cult Steam charts to explore more charts, stats, and additional game trends.

Loading...

Steam Review Data

Explore the full breakdown of reviews left by Honey, I Joined a Cult players on Steam. Track positive reviews, negative reviews, and how sentiment trends month by month.

MonthPositiveNegativeTotal ReviewsReview Change PercentDescription
June 20241,1863991,585-0.03%Mostly Positive
May 20241,1793961,575-0.06%Mostly Positive
April 20241,1713921,563+0.11%Mostly Positive
March 20241,1583901,548-Mostly Positive
February 20241,1493871,536-0.18%Mostly Positive
January 20241,1423811,523-0.53%Mostly Positive
December 20231,1353681,503-0.33%Mostly Positive
November 20231,1213571,478-0.04%Mostly Positive
October 20231,0953481,443-0.21%Mostly Positive
September 20231,0823401,422-0.06%Mostly Positive
August 20231,0633331,396-0.81%Mostly Positive
July 20231,0253071,332-1.47%Mostly Positive
June 20231,0072771,284-Mostly Positive

Discover Similar Games

Find a new game to play just like Honey, I Joined a Cult through our curated lists. Steambase uses Steam's User Tag and Genre system (and other game stats) to curate a list of the best and most loved games similar to Honey, I Joined a Cult.

Soures & References

Steambase has best-in-class data powered directly by Steam, our data partners, and in-house experts. Data is enriched, cleansed, verified, and updated in real-time to ensure we surface the most up-to-date information. Learn more about the Steambase approach to data collection.

Honey, I Joined a Cult data has been sourced from:

  • Valve Corporation. (2024, June 16). Honey, I Joined a Cult on Steam. Steam Store.
  • Valve Corporation. (2024, June 16). Honey, I Joined a Cult. Steam Community Hub.
  • Metacritic. (2024, June 16). Honey, I Joined a Cult for PC Reviews. Metacritic.
  • Sole Survivor Games. (2023, July 7). Honey, I Joined a Cult. Honey, I Joined a Cult.

Explore

Discover the best of Steam. Find your next game, free weekend, or even track the next Steam Sale all in one spot.